Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mukilteo

5 rating

Never rush they try to do a great job and are always courteous and nice.

5 rating

Awesome haircut. Very friendly staff

5 rating

My first time getting a haircut there & it was great also my stylist did an amazing job at cutting my hair I'll definitely go back again ??

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brett E. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Never rush they try to do a great job and are always courteous and nice."

5
Brady B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Awesome haircut. Very friendly staff"

5
Donald H. | April 11, 2019 Google

"My first time getting a haircut there & it was great also my stylist did an amazing job at cutting m"

4
Karl R. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is the abteviated and masculine term for a man's mini spa. Not only do they do a fantast"

5
derek p. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Love this place, girls are super nice."

1
Chelsie B. | March 11, 2019 Google

"My bf has gone here TWICE and both times has gotten terrible service. This time he didn't get get hi"

1
Dave B. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Really disappointed entire failure. Might not go back. To bad was my favorite place for haircuts."

5
Paul R. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This is my usual place for a trim. The goals are nice and they are all able to do their job efficien"

5
Lisa S. | January 16, 2019 Google

"This is the only place our son will ever go to get his hair cuts."

2
Dave U. | January 6, 2019 Google

"This was a good place when I first started going years ago. Now it seems like a race of who can cut "