Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mukilteo

5 rating

Place to get my haircut safely.

5 rating

In and out girls super nice

5 rating

Great experience. Cory, stylist was professional, articulate and conversant. She met and exceeded my requirements for my style and cut. Location was clean and adhering to all COVID prevention sanitation processes. Wait time was excellent and sign in online was easy.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Jeremiah A. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Place to get my haircut safely."

5
Dan C. | December 19, 2020 Google

" In and out girls super nice"

5
M P. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Cory, stylist was professional, articulate and conversant. She met and exceeded m"

5
Eddie S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Easy to get in and always get a good haircut and shampoo"

5
A G. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Ask for Taylor! She is very sweet and gives a great haircut!"

3
Brian Q. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Does not accept pre paid Sport Clips gift certificate. I'm giving this location a generous neutral "

4
Dave G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" They do a great job. A little pricy."

5
Bryan S. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Taylor is an outstanding barber and a delight to talk to. Just got home and couldn?t be happier wit"

4
Mike S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience with hot towels and a great haircut."

4
Brandon B. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Cute hair stylist . Did a great job on my hair and they also take notes on what you like so you can"